If you want to cancel your subscription (permanently or temporarily), you can cancel your current plan via Account>My Subscription. Click Cancel Subscription at the bottom of the page. You will be asked to confirm the cancellation; click OK if you really want to go through with it. 


You can cancel your subscription at any time. Your user account will remain active, and you will be able to use your remaining reference allowance until the end of the subscription period (month or year). You will not be billed for the subsequent subscription period.


When you are ready to use Edifix again, log in to your Edifix account and go to  Account>Upgrade or Pricing to access the available plans. Then choose the plan you need and click Change Plan.


We want all subscribers to be happy with Edifix. If you are unsatisfied with Edifix's performance, please contact our Support Team directly. We'd love to hear from you!


NOTE: Subscriptions renewal payments are processed at 6 AM CDT on the first day of your new subscription period. If you intend to cancel your subscription before it renews, please cancel or suspend your subscription before the expiration date of your current subscription period (you can find this information in your Subscription History page) to avoid the renewal payment.