We’re happy you asked that question! 


To upgrade from a trial account to a full subscription plan, simply choose Account>Upgrade from the menu at the top of the page. (You can also choose Pricing.) From the Change Your Plan page, you can select any subscription plan you want to purchase. Any credits left over from your trial period will roll over to the first period (month or year) of your new plan!